PLEASE READ: To protect our employees and those we serve, we are encouraging individuals to set up an appointment. If you have an appointment, are you having flu-like symptoms, such as fever, cough or shortness of breath? In the last 14 days have you traveled to a high-risk area for transmission of COVID-19 or been in close contact with someone confirmed or being evaluated for COVID-19? If the answer to any of these questions is yes, please do not enter any Housing Connect offices. Contact us at 801-284-4400 or info@housingconnect.org so we can communicate with you via telephone or email.

en English
ar Arabiczh-CN Chinese (Simplified)nl Dutchen Englishfr Frenchde Germanit Italianfa Persianpt Portugueseru Russianso Somalies Spanish

Youth and Family Services Chromebook Users

Welcome!
We’re so excited you’re here and we hope that you find your Chromebook to be a helpful tool for you and your family. On this page, you will find tips and tricks for using your Chromebook, a few resources that you might find helpful as well as links to quarterly surveys with questions about your Chromebook use. We hope you’ll take the time to complete each survey so we can ensure we are meeting your needs! If you don’t find what you’re looking for here, feel free to reach out to your Case Manager or Parent Educator and they’ll be happy to assist you!

Tips and Tricks:

  1. When you first receive your laptop, connect to your internet source and then login using the email address and password provided to you by your Parent Educator or Case Manager. The email address you receive is now yours and can be used for items such as job applications, webinar registrations, virtual classes, services like SNAP or unemployment benefits, etc.
  2. Download the Zoom.us app in the google play store so that you can participate in virtual home visits, classes, interviews and anything else that might come up
  3. After the Zoom app downloads, check to ensure your camera is working. If you can’t see yourself, restart your Chromebook and try your camera again
  4. Zoom has a lot of helpful videos if you get stuck, you can find them here
  5. Learn how to use your Google Workspace:
  6. Be sure to check your email regularly so you don’t miss important emails

Resources:

  1. Food Banks
  2. Summer Lunch
  3. Unemployment
  4. SNAP Benefits
  5. AAA Fair Credit
  6. FASFA- College Financial Aid
  7. English Skills Learning Center
  8. Headstart
  9. Upstart
  10. Other Resources-211 Directory

Survey:

Take the Chromebook Satisfaction Survey!

Contact information:

For questions or comments please reach out to your Case Manager or Parent Educator

Parent Educators:

Ashley Larson: ashleylarson@housingconnect.org, 801-300-7477
Carmen Cardenas: carmencardenas@housingconnect.org, 801-815-1537

FSS Case Managers:

Kelsie Winegar: kelsie@housingconnect.org, 801-284-4441
Felisha Hernandez: fhernandez@housingconnect.org, 801-284-4438
Raquel Alejandre: ralejandre@housingconnect.org, 801-284-4461
Samuel Moody: smoody@housingconnect.org, 801-284-4467

If you are not sure who to contact, feel free to reach out to the Youth and Family Services Manager at cmeyers@housingconnect.org or 801-882-5822

Housing Connect Properties